People

Governing body

Name University Role Email
Dr. Markus Marek University of Münster Project manager markus.marek@educast.nrw
Dr. Holger Gollan University of Duisburg-Essen Member of the governing body holger.gollan@educast.nrw
Ruth Lang University of Cologne Member of the governing body ruth.lang@educast.nrw

Staff

Name University Role Email
Daniel Ebbert University of Cologne Support daniel.ebbert@educast.nrw
Tamara Gunkel University of Münster Moodle development tamara.gunkel@educast.nrw
Sven Haardiek University of Münster Infrastrukture administration sven.haardiek@educast.nrw
Maximiliano Lira Del Canto University of Cologne Opencast development mliradel@educast.nrw
Jonathan Neugebauer University of Münster Administration / Development jonathan.neugebauer@educast.nrw
Matthias Neugebauer University of Münster Administration / Development matthias.neugebauer@educast.nrw
Sebastian Nimpsch University of Münster Support sebastian.nimpsch@educast.nrw

In addition to the ones listed above, a number of people at the consortium institutions also work on educast.nrw in a consulting function.

Last modified 17. June 2021